Birman Rescue

Regional Representatives

Region 1: North Atlantic


Nancy Jenkins
53 North Road
Sandown, NH 03873
Ph# 603-238-2974
nancyjenkins@comcast.net


Jackie Kittleson
1239 Hill Farm Rd
Coventry, RI
Ph# 401-397-2881
jackie@opalessencereiki.com


Roxanne Tuturice
ROXANNE967@cs.com


Betty Sleep
37792 Rte2
Coles Island NB, Canada
Ph# 506-362-5589
carraig@nbnet.nb.ca



Region 2: Northwest

Region 3: Gulf Shore

Region 4: Great Lakes


Laurie Ormsby
9029 Erle Blunden Way
Fair oaks, Ca 95628
Ph# 916-966-3230



Jan Rogers
PO Box 1830
Stephenville, TX 76401
Ph# 254-965-7792
birjanji@embarqmail.com


Curt Gabbard
8434 Wick Lane
Maineville, OH 45039
cgabbard@cinci.rr.com



Region 5: Southwest

Region 7: Southern


Valerie C-Kotas
4835 Far Country Ct.
Moore Park, CA 93021
Ph# 805-523-1760
valkat@vcnet.net


Karen Helmold
Ph# 561-272-4224
birmanfl@earthlink.net



Region 6: Midwest


Eugene Boroff
208 Tenth Street
Glenwood, IA 51534
Ph# 712-527-3640
boroff208@mchsi.com


Ellen Bell
15051 63rd St. N.
Stilwater, MN 55082
Ph# 651-351-9238
ellen@dbos.com


Barbara Thurman
Ph# 319-664-3916
bthurman@netins.net


Rich Nagel
Ph# 260-432-7150



NBF home     Member Websites
Pictures 1 Pictures 2     pictures 3 pictures 4